• Reviews for Christine Scott

    Cody C

    October 15, 2019

    Process was very easy

  • Reviews for Christine Scott

    Matthew F

    September 19, 2019

    Christine was very responsive, kind and professional!

  • Reviews for Christine Scott

    Gregory S

    August 30, 2019

    Christines attention to detail, ability to work with our complicated financials and willingness to work with us with the changes that were needed, made our experience easy and enjoyable.

  • Reviews for Christine Scott

    Vance O

    August 12, 2019

    Christine was great to work with. She was prompt to respond and helpful throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Christine Scott

    Jody C

    June 30, 2019

    Christine went above and beyond! She was quick and very detailed and even responded quickly while on vacation! Awesome experience!

  • Reviews for Christine Scott

    Derek K

    June 9, 2019

    Christine was fast to respond to any correspondence and was very helpful in getting our best numbers possible!

  • Reviews for Christine Scott

    Casey Z

    June 5, 2019

    Christine was always quick to respond and helped to negotiate an amazing rate for our new home! Thank you, Christine for making this process easy and pain-free!

  • Reviews for Christine Scott

    Lauren L

    June 2, 2019

    Christine was able to get us closed very quickly. The process was easy and her team is very efficient. Overall, I had a very positive experience and would definitely recommend her.

  • Reviews for Christine Scott

    Darryl D

    May 29, 2019

    Christine and team were very responsive.

  • Reviews for Christine Scott

    John T

    May 14, 2019

    Christine and her team, are courteous and patient with all the questions I had. They returned my calls in a timely manner and helped me with all the paper work. The experience was awesome!

  • Reviews for Christine Scott

    JOSEPH O

    March 3, 2019

    It was fast and easy with great communication all the way through

  • Reviews for Christine Scott

    KAREN O

    February 27, 2019

    When considering moving from Illinois to Florida we thought the transition would be a nightmare. Christine and her team made it go flawlessly. This is the fastest mortgage we have ever completed. I love the updates and timeline she sent regularly. There was never a time we wondered where we were in the process. We have a few friends considering moving as well, and we will definitely recommend her!

  • Reviews for Christine Scott

    Emily D

    February 19, 2019

    Christine made herself very available to us as we went through our home search and purchase process. We are very grateful for her guidance and help!

  • Reviews for Christine Scott

    Caleb D

    February 19, 2019

    Christine was great. Very friendly and quick to respond to emails and phone calls with any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Christine Scott

    James S

    December 11, 2018

    Christine kept us informed and made the whole process very easy from start to finish even though we were from out of state and could not be present in person at closing. We thank you for all your help.

  • Reviews for Christine Scott

    George W

    November 13, 2018

    Christine did a great job with getting everything ready for closing. I have recommended Fairway to my family, and friends.

  • Reviews for Christine Scott

    Sarah Y

    October 25, 2018

    Christine Scott is by the far the best I have ever worked with!! Prompt, attentive, organized, and detailed oriented. The best part for me was that she puts your fincial best interest at the fore front. I would recommend her to EVERYONE!

  • Reviews for Christine Scott

    Matthew B

    September 20, 2018

    -

  • Reviews for Christine Scott

    Wanda L

    August 4, 2018

    Chrisitine was very helpful and communicative the whole way through the mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Christine Scott

    Kathi A

    June 24, 2018

    Very accessable

  • Reviews for Christine Scott

    John C

    May 3, 2018

    She did an great job of communicating with us and helping us with the entire buying process. Getting us what information we needed and when. I would definitely recommend her and her team to others.

  • Reviews for Christine Scott

    Amy H

    May 3, 2018

    Christine and members of her team were wonderful to work with. Not only was Christine always available to answer questions or provide guidance, but she would reach out periodically to make sure we were okay and didn’t have any concerns. It never just seemed like business; I felt like I was working with a friend.

  • Reviews for Christine Scott

    Charles H

    May 2, 2018

    Christine was prompt and professional throughout the process. Great service!

  • Reviews for Christine Scott

    Amanda C

    May 1, 2018

    Christine was very attentive. She was only a phone call or text message away when we had questions.

  • Reviews for Christine Scott

    Brent B

    April 30, 2018

    She was very helpful in setting up my home mortgage and explaining the differences between my different loan options